letter from Greg – 9-7-2007

[Greg considers, and refers to us, as “the family”]  

What’s up?  I hope life is treating you well.  You are in my thoughts and prayers.  I hope that everything is ok with you and the family.  I hope that all of you had a wonderful labor day.  You were in my thoughts and prayers.  I hope you had some BQ chicken & ribs, potato salad.  I hope one day real soon I will be hanging out with you and the family.  We will be eating good and having some fun!  

I really miss you.  It has been a long time since I saw you face to face.  I remember we had a wonderful time hangin out when you came to see me.   

I want you to know I have not heard anything from the courts.  I am so sick and tired of being in this place.  I don’t know why they want to play with my life.   

I want to share with you what a close friend wrote to me.  It really touched me so I want to share this with you, ok?  I am so mad that these people are feeding me bad food.  They told us that they are short of money and it will be like this for a couple of months.  They made me so mad the other day with this food situation.  Please know I will really make up for this when the day comes when they set me free. I want you to know these people will get what is coming to them the way they are treating us.  

I am so blessed that I have you and the family to help me through these hard times.  God bless you and the family.  Please give them my love and prayers.  I love you.  I am so blessed to have you all in my life.   

So how is the weather for you?  I hope you are not burning up in that heat.  I heard it’s very hot out there.  I hope you are doing a lot of swimming and staying cool.  I’ve been praying for you all.  I hope and pray everything is ok with you and the family.  Please write to me.  

I hope Jubilee is doing well.  She is in my thoughts and prayers.  Give her a big hug for me, ok?  

Please know that Pat has got the phone fixed.  It was so good to hear from her.  

love, Greg  

on attached page:  

It’s so hard striding with people hate me wish my soul and heart escape me.  I was born just for death to take me, dear God, why you had to make me?  I’m not glad to breathe, can’t you secure this wound bleed.  I’m a rich sculpture you formed bound to break suffering by venom anger from treacherous snake, everything ain’t always what it is!  Fake friends betray understanding how I live but curse misery and passion I feel.  My soul bewitch with strife from reputation of thug life prison stolen my sight where is heaven light, paradise pitch black tears dropping ghrough concrete cracks. White or black no slack from world of no grace!  money and pride buy a case, poverty stolen Capehart youthful place.  Justice didn’t grant liberty grace.  I can imagine if Beth didn’t mold this suffering heart back in shape torture would be hard to escape from friend to a friend Beth I greet you!  Simply cause my favorite friend need you.  Hope sympathy and prayer bind you, Capehart appreciate!  Congratulate!  Love through remorse tears appreciate woman unique establishing foundation of passion cremation heat through friendship year’s. Love genuine hearts will combine in due time you both will be friends and love each other forever, never let trouble some situations grow into stress and temptation.  Capehart need you be liberty and commutation, be his Jesus in tribulation.

One comment

  1. Moan!!!!

    I will write him.

    love,
    Peter

Leave a Reply

